Editing/Managing Your Customers
1. Select the "Customers" menu link presented in your Administration Menu or select the Customers Icon in your dashboard and select "View all Customers"
2. On the Customers List page you can Search through your Customers using the Search dropdown and entry boxes, sort your Customers via the column titles, Edit your Customers, Add Customers, and Download your Customers for use elsewhere.
After a Customer has been created, They can easily be added to any Transaction. All Contacts are Public throughout your Brokerage and are available to everyone within it.
3. To View/Edit a Customer: Select any Customer of your choice from your Customer list page. On the customers Dashboard, you can edit your Customer by:
- Editing the Customers Contact information via the Profile Widget.
- Updating your customers contact notes via the Contact widget.
- Adjusting your customers Drip Listing email settings via the “Drip Listing Notification Settings” Widget.
- Review your customers past sent drip listings via the “Drip Listing History” widget.
- View your customers most liked properties via the “Liked Listings” widget.
- Inspect your customers created polls via the “Created Polls” widget.
4. To Manage your Customer: After selecting a Customer from the Customer list page
- You can mark your Customer for Deletion by selecting the "Delete" icon. "Delete" Icon display depends on Brokerage settings and user level
- You can request a testimonial from you customer by selecting the "Request Testimonial" icon
- You can add a note to your customers notes by selecting the “Add Note" icon
- You can send a Password reset email to your customer by selecting the "Reset Password" icon
- You can send a drip email instantly to your customer by selecting the "Send Drip Email" icon
- You can mark your Customer to be handed off to another Agent in your brokerage by selecting the "Hand Off" icon. "Hand Off" Icon display depends on Brokerage settings and user level
- You can set up a new follow up date which will be synced to your Dashboard calendar by selecting the "Set Follow Up" icon
- You can send a note to the agent of the customer by selecting the “Message Agent" icon. . "Message Agent" Icon display depends on Brokerage settings and user level