Editing/Managing a Testimonial
Jump to navigation Jump to search
To View/Edit a Testimonial: Select any Testimonial of your choice from your Testimonial list page. On the "Editing Testimonial" page you can edit your Testimonial by:
- Changing the contact information
- Changing its status
- Attribute the Testimonial to an existing customer
- Change the Testimonial Title and The testimonial itself.
- When finished, select "Update Testimonial"
To Manage your Testimonial:
- You can mark your Testimonial for Deletion by selecting the "Delete Testimonial" icon. "Delete Testimonial" Icon display depends on Brokerage settings and user level
- You can Approve or Remove approval on a testimonial by selecting the “Approve or Remove approval on testimonial” action Icon.
- You can “Lock” or “Unlock” your testimonial, making it uneditable/editable by the customer.