Editing/Managing a Listing

From Broker IDX Sites
Revision as of 18:33, 16 January 2019 by Blair (talk | contribs) (Created page with "1. Select the "Listings Central" menu link presented in your Administration Menu. thumb|right|Editing/Managing a Listing 2. On the Listings Central List page...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

1. Select the "Listings Central" menu link presented in your Administration Menu.

Editing/Managing a Listing

2. On the Listings Central List page you can search through your Listings Central listings using the Search dropdown and entry boxes, sort your Listings Central listings via the column titles, Edit your Listings Central listings, and Add Listings Central listings.

3. To Edit a Listings Central listing: Select any Listings Central listing of your choice from your Listings Central list page. On the selected transactions Dashboard you can:

  • View and edit your Listings Property Information by toggling either the Auto Create Virtual Tour on or off, Display Listing Address as yes or no or selecting either Public, Private, or Brokerage. Note that 'Brokerage' will provide the listing to any site in the brokerage, but not all Listing Central members. Important Property information is displayed on the widget tile itself. To edit your Property Information, select the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget.
  • View and edit your Listings Interior Features by viewing the Interior Features information displayed in the widget or by selecting the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget to Edit the Interior Features of your listing.
  • View a Summary of your listing, which displays all of the Documents your listing has uploaded ot it.
  • View and edit your Exterior Interior Features by viewing the Exterior Features information displayed in the widget or by selecting the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget to Edit the Exterior Features of your listing.
  • View and edit your Listings Facility Features by viewing the Facility Features information displayed in the widget or by selecting the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget to Edit the Facility Features of your listing.
  • View and edit your Area Features by viewing the Area Features information displayed in the widget or by selecting the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget to Edit the Area Features of your listing.
  • View, upload and delete listing images by viewing the listings images on the “Listing Images” widget, and selecting the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget to Upload new images, or delete previously uploaded images.
  • View, upload and delete listing documents by viewing the listings documents on the “Listing documents ” widget, and selecting the “Edit” pencil icon in the upper right corner of the widget to Upload new documents , or delete previously uploaded documents .

4. To Manage your Listings Central listing:

  • You can View a preview of your Listings Central listing on your website by selecting the "Preview" icon.
  • You can Choose to Publish or Unpublish your listing on your Website by selecting the “Publish/Unpublish” Toggle Icon
  • You can mark your Listings Central listing for Deletion by selecting the "Delete" icon. "Delete" Icon display depends on Brokerage settings and user level